Supported currencies and directions for manually updating exchange rates for unsupported currencies

Below is the current list of supported currencies in Banktivity 7:

AED U.A.E. Dirham
ARS Argentine Peso
AUD Australian Dollar
BGN Bulgarian Lev
BHD Bahraini Dinar
BRL Brazilian Real
CAD Canadian Dollar
CHF Swiss Franc
CLP Chilean Peso
CNH Chinese Yuan Renminbi (HK)
CNY Chinese Yuan
COP Colombian Peso
CZK Czech Koruna
DKK Danish Krone
EUR Euro
GBP British Pound
HKD Hong Kong Dollar
HRK Croatian Kuna
HUF Hungarian Forint
IDR Indonesian Rupiah
ILS Israeli New Shekel
INR Indian Rupee
ISK Icelandic krona
JPY Japanese Yen
KRW South Korean Won
KWD Kuwaiti Dinar
KZT Kazakhstani Tenge
MXN Mexican Peso
MYR Malaysian Ringgit
NOK Norwegian Krone
NZD New Zealand Dollar
PEN Peruvian Sol
PHP Philippine Piso
PLN Poland Zloty
RON Romanian Leu
RSD Serbian Dinar
RUB Russian Ruble
SAR Saudi Arabian Riyal
SEK Swedish Krona
SGD Singapore Dollar
THB Thai Baht
TRY Turkish Lira
UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia
USD United States Dollar
VND Vietnamese Dong
ZAR South African Rand

If your currency does not appear on the list above, here are the instructions for manually updating exchange rates:

1. Go to View> Go To> Currencies from the menubar
2. Click on the rate you would like to update as illustrated in the screenshot below:

3. Enter the exchange rate in the sheet that appears:

4. Click on Apply Changes

That’s all there is to it!